SA20 2023 Live Streaming Details: When and where to watch SA20 LIVE on TV in India, South Africa and Other Locations, Squads, Dates, Timings and Venues

The SA20 will be live-streamed on Indian shores by Voot and Jio Cinema app. The action will also be available for global viewers on the website. 
SA20 ?width=963&height=541&resizemode=4

After months of anticipation, the SA20 is finally about to take off as South Africa's premier domestic T20 competition, aimed to revive Proteas cricket and safeguard its future for generations to come. In a system plagued by a heavy talent drain, SA20 is Cricket South Africa's (CSA) major attempt at securing their playing depth. 

The tournament had been in plans for long and is now set to take the footing over the next one month, with multiple corporate giants invested in it. All six teams participating in the competition are owned by franchises who have a stake in the cash-rich Indian Premier League, something which is expected to provide it with the much-needed financial stability in its infancy. 

As per the tournament format, six franchises Durban’s Super Giants, Joburg Super Kings, MI Cape Town, Paarl Royals, Pretoria Capitals and Sunrisers Eastern Cape will face off against each other twice during the league stage before the top 4 enter the semifinals and their winners contest the final of the inaugural SA20. 

SA20 2023: SA20 schedule, Dates, Venues and Timings

Date Matches Time (SA Time) Venue
Jan 10 MICT vs PR 5:30 PM Cape Town
Jan 11 DSG vs JSK 5:30 PM Durban
Jan 12 SEC vs PC 5:30 PM Gqeberha
Jan 13 PR vs JSK 1:30 PM Paarl
Jan 13 MICT vs DSG 5:30 PM Cape Town
Jan 14 PC vs SEC 1:30 PM Pretoria
Jan 14 MICT vs JSK 5:30 PM Cape Town
Jan 15 DSG vs PR 1:30 PM Durban
Jan 16 SEC vs MICT 5:30 PM Gqeberha
Jan 17 PR vs DSG 1:30 PM Paarl
Jan 17 JSK vs PC 5:30 PM Johannesburg
Jan 18 MICT vs SEC 1:30 PM Cape Town
Jan 18 PC vs JSK 5:30 PM Pretoria
Jan 19 PR vs SEC 5:30 PM Paarl
Jan 20 DSG vs PC 5:30 PM Durban
Jan 21 PR vs MICT 1:30 PM Paarl
Jan 21 SEC vs JSK 5:30 PM Gqeberha
Jan 22 PR vs PC 1:30 PM Paarl
Jan 22 SEC vs JSK 5:30 PM Gqeberha
Jan 23 MICT vs PC 5:30 PM Cape Town
Jan 24 SEC vs PR 1:30 PM Gqeberha
Jan 24 JSK vs DSG 5:30 PM Johannesburg
Feb 2 DSG vs MICT 5:30 PM Durban
Feb 3 JSK vs PR 1:30 PM Johannesburg
Feb 3 DSG vs SEC 5:30 PM Durban
Feb 4 PC vs MICT 5:30 PM Pretoria
Feb 5 JSK vs SEC 1:30 PM Johannesburg
Feb 5 PC vs DSG 5:30 PM Pretoria
Feb 6 JSK vs MICT 5:30 PM Johannesburg
Feb 7 PC vs PR 5:30 PM Pretoria
Feb 8 SF1 (1st vs 4th) 5:30 PM Johannesburg
Feb 9 SF2 (2nd vs 3rd) 5:30 PM Pretoria
Reserve day/Prep for Final
Feb 11 FINAL 4:30 PM Johannesburg


Where to watch SA20 2023 LIVE on TV

The tournament will be televised live in India on the Sports18 channel. Cricket lovers based in South Africa can tune into SuperSport to enjoy all 33 matches. Following platforms will provide the live telecast of the same in other countries. 

UK: Sky Sports 

NZ: Sky Sports NZ

USA: Willow TV

Other countries: SA20 website and YouTube channel

SA20 2023 Live Streaming details

The tournament will be live-streamed on Indian shores by Voot and Jio Cinema app. The action will also be available for global viewers on the website. 


SA20 2023: Complete Squad Lists

Pretoria Capitals: Wayne Parnell (captain), Adil Rashid, Anrich Nortje, Cameron Delport, Daryn Dupavillon, Eathan Bosch, Jimmy Neesham, Josh Little, Kusal Mendis, Marco Marais, Migael Pretorius, Phil Salt, Rilee Rossouw, Senuran Muthusamy, Shane Dadswell, Shaun Von Berg, Theunis De Bruyn, William Jacks

Sunrisers Eastern Cape: Aiden Markram (captain), Adam Rossington, Aya Gqamane, Brydon Carse, James Fuller, Jon-Jon Smuts, Jordan Cox, Jordan Hermann, Junaid Dawood, Marco Jansen, Marques Ackerman, Mason Crane, Ottniel Baartman, Roelof Van Der Merwe, Sarel Erwee, Sisanda Magala, Tom Abell, Tristan Stubbs

Paarl Royals: David Miller (captain), Andile Phehlukwayo, Bjorn Fortuin, Codi Yusuf, Corbin Bosch, Dane Vilas, Eoin Morgan, Evan Jones, Ferisco Adams, Imran Manack, Jason Roy, Jos Buttler, Lungi Ngidi, Mitchell Van Buuren, Obed McCoy, Ramon Simmonds, Tabraiz Shamsi, Wihan Lubbe

MI Cape Town: Rashid Khan (captain), Beuran Hendricks, Delano Potgieter, Dewald Brevis, Duan Jansen, George Linde, Grant Roelofsen, Jofra Archer, Kagiso Rabada, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Olly Stone, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton, Sam Curran, Waqar Salamkheil, Wesley Marshall, Ziyaad Abrahams

Joburg Super Kings: Faf du Plessis (captain), Aaron Phangiso, Alzarri Joseph, Donavon Ferreira, George Garton, Gerald Coetzee, Harry Brook, Janneman Malan, Kyle Verreynne, Leus Du Plooy, Lewis Gregory, Lizaad Williams, Maheesh Theekshana, Malusi Siboto, Nandre Burger, Neil Brand, Reeza Hendricks, Romario Shepherd

Durban’s Super Giants: Quinton De Kock (captain), Akila Dananjaya, Christiaan Jonker, Dilshan Madushanka, Dwaine Pretorius, Hardus Viljoen, Heinrich Klaasen, Jason Holder, Johnson Charles, Junior Dala, Keemo Paul, Keshav Maharaj, Kyle Mayers, Matthew Breetzke, Prenelan Subrayen, Reece Topley, Simon Harmer, Wiaan Mulder